Loading Events

entertainment schedule

Tuesday, June 5 - Monday, June 18

El Mesón will be closed June 5-18 for summer vacation, and reopen for dinner Tuesday, June 19.

Tuesday, June 19 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm

Tango Dancing. $5 Minimum Consumption.

Wednesday, June 20 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Passionate and intense classic flamenco guitar. No Cover.

Thursday, June 21 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Jazz Piano Virtuoso “The Professor” Andy Kingston with special guests. No Cover.

Friday, June 22 @ 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Swinging Jazz Piano Trio with Special Guest Musicians. No Cover.

Saturday, June 23 @ 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Vocalist and Pianist Jay Heneghan joins jazz veterans Tom Rheam (Trumpet, Piano) and Michael Burt (Bass and Arrangements). No Cover.

Tuesday, June 26 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm

Tango Dancing. $5 Minimum Consumption.

Wednesday, June 27 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Blues and Classic Rock with Jim on Guitar, Harmonica, and Vocals. No cover.

Thursday, June 28 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Brazilian Jazz Grooves with Edda Glass on Vocals and percussion, Max Hatt on Guitar. No Cover.

Friday, June 29 @ 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Swinging Jazz Piano Trio with Special Guest Musicians. No Cover.

Saturday, June 30 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Live Tablao Flamenco Performance with La Emi Arte Flamenco Featuring: La Emi – baile, Giovanna Hinojosa -baile, Veronica Medina – cante, and Joaquin Gallegos – guitarra. $15 cash cover at the door. Reservations Required!!!  Seating 5:00-6:45, call (505) 983-6756.

+ Export Events