Loading Events

entertainment schedule

Friday, November 17 @ 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Swinging Jazz Piano Trio with Special Guest Musicians. No Cover.

Saturday, November 18 @ 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Gypsy Jazz Trio featuring Daniele Spadavecchia on and Vocals, Kyle Driscoll on Guitar, Casey Anderson on Bass. No cover.

Tuesday, November 21 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm

Tango Dancing. $5 Minimum Consumption.

Wednesday, November 22 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

European and Italian Gypsy Jazz. No cover.

Thursday, November 23

Spending the day with our family and loved ones. Thank you for your patronage!

Friday, November 24 @ 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Swinging Jazz Piano Trio with Special Guest Musicians. No Cover.

Saturday, November 25 @ 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Jazz infused Flamenco, with Calvin Hazen on Guitar, Jon Gagan on Bass, and Robbie Rothschild on Percussion. No Cover.

Tuesday, November 28 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm

Tango Dancing. $5 Minimum Consumption.

Wednesday, November 29 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Classic and Modern Flamenco Guitar. No cover.

Thursday, November 30 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Soul and blues with the Sole Deacon. No Cover.

+ Export Events