Loading Events

entertainment schedule

Thursday, March 30 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Jazz Piano and Acoustic Bass. No cover.

Friday, March 31 @ 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Swinging Jazz Piano Trio with special guest musicians. No cover.

Saturday, April 1 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Live Tablao Flamenco Performance. $10 cover per person. Reservations Required.

Tuesday, April 4 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm

Tango Dancing. $5 Minimum Consumption.

Wednesday, April 5 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Classical and Spanish Classical Guitar. No cover.

Thursday, April 6 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Soul and Blues with the Sole Deacon. No cover.

Friday, April 7 @ 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Swinging Jazz Piano Trio with special guest musicians. No cover.

Saturday, April 8 @ 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Jazz Quartet featuring Kirk Kadish on Piano. No cover.

Tuesday, April 11 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm

Tango Dancing, $5 Minimum Consumption.

Wednesday, April 12 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Passionate Intimate Classic Flamenco Guitar. No cover.

Thursday, April 13 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Bossa Nova and Brazilian Jazz Duo. No cover.

Friday, April 14 @ 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Swinging Jazz Piano Trio with special guests. No cover.

Saturday, April 15 @ 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Deeply profound Jazz Quartet helmed by John Rangel on Piano. No Cover.

Tuesday, April 18 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm

Tango Dancing. $5 Minimum Consumption.

Wednesday, April 19 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

European and Italian Gypsy Jazz. No cover.

Thursday, April 20 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Soul and Blues with the Sole Deacon. No cover.

Friday, April 21 @ 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Swinging Jazz Piano Trio with special guest musicians. No cover.

Saturday, April 22 @ 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Jazz quartet featuring Chris Ishee on the Baby Grand. No cover.

Tuesday, April 25 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm

Tango Dancing. $5 Minimum Consumption.

Wednesday, April 26 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Passionate Intimate Classic Flamenco Guitar. No Cover

Thursday, April 27 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

The Incredible John Rangel on Jazz Piano with surprise special guest. No cover.

Friday, April 28 @ 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Swinging Jazz Piano Trio with special guest musicians. No cover.

Saturday, April 29 @ 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Jazz and Flamenco Fusion featuring Calvin Hazen on Guitar and Jon Gagan on Bass. No cover.

+ Export Events