Loading Events

entertainment schedule

Saturday, December 16 @ 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Jazz Trombone Virtuoso Ryan Finn helming a Swinging Quartet.

Tuesday, December 19 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm

Tango Dancing. $5 Minimum Consumption.

Wednesday, December 20 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Funky Swinging Gypsy Jazz, Romance, and more… No cover.

Thursday, December 21 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Bossa Nova and Brazilian Jazz Duo. No cover.

Friday, December 22 @ 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Swinging Jazz Piano Trio with Special Guest Musicians. No Cover.

Saturday, December 23 @ 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Santa Fe’s Finest Jazz Piano Quartet.

Tuesday, December 26 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm

Tango Dancing, $5 Minimum Consumption.

Wednesday, December 27 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sweet Melodic Jazz Guitar. No cover.

Thursday, December 28 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Soul and Blues with the Sole Deacon on Guitar and Vocals. No cover.

Friday, December 29 @ 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Swinging Jazz Piano Trio with special guest musicians. No cover.

Saturday, December 30 @ 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Bert Dalton on Piano, Milo Jaramillo on Bass, Dave Bryant on Drums and Jesse Parker on Percussion. No cover.

+ Export Events