Loading Events

entertainment schedule

Wednesday, July 18 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sweet Melodic Jazz Guitar. No cover.

Thursday, July 19 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Jazz Piano Virtuoso “The Professor” Andy Kingston with special guests. No Cover.

Friday, July 20 @ 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Swinging Jazz Piano Trio with Special Guest Musicians. No Cover.

Saturday, July 21 @ 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Santa Fe’s Finest Jazz Piano Quartet.

Tuesday, July 24 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm

Tango Dancing, $5 Minimum Consumption.

Wednesday, July 25 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

An evening of Rock, Blues and Folk with Jim Almand on Guitar, Harmonica, and Vocals. No cover.

Thursday, July 26 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Brazilian Bossa, Samba, and Jazz. Featuring Edda Glass at the mic and Max Hatt on guitar. No Cover.

Friday, July 27 @ 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Swinging Jazz Piano Trio with special guest musicians. No cover.

Saturday, July 28 @ 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Jazz Trombone Virtuoso Ryan Finn helming a Swinging Quartet. No Cover

Tuesday, July 31 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm

Tango Dancing. $5 Minimum Consumption.

+ Export Events