Loading Events

entertainment schedule

Tuesday, August 20 @ 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Tango Dancing. $5 Minimum Consumption.

Wednesday, August 21 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Classical and Spanish Guitar. No cover.

Thursday, August 22 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

The inspiring John Rangel on Jazz Piano with special guests. No cover.

Friday, August 23 @ 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Swinging Jazz Piano Trio with Special Guest Musicians. No cover.

Saturday, August 24 @ 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Sultry mostly instrumental jazz trio featuring Pat Malone on guitar and vocals, Jon Gagan on bass, and Kanoa Kalihuwea on sax. No cover.

Tuesday, August 27 @ 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Tango Dancing. $5 Minimum Consumption.

Wednesday, August 28 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Passionate and intense classical flamenco guitar. No cover.

Thursday, August 29 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Fine Jazz with Bert Dalton on Piano and Milo Jaramillo on Bass. No cover.

Friday, August 30 @ 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Swinging Jazz Piano Trio with Special Guest Musicians. No Cover.

Saturday, August 31 @ 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Classic jazz with Bert Dalton on piano, Milo Jaramillo on bass, and John Bartlit on drums. No cover. .

+ Export Events